
 
 
 
 
 
 
This document contains the Connecticut regulations for Hazardous Materials 
Management Permit Fees. This document was prepared by the State of Connecticut 
Department of Environmental Protection and is provided for the convenience of the 
reader. This is not the official version of the regulations. The official regulations are 
published by the State of Connecticut, Judicial Branch, Commission on Official Legal 
Publications in the Connecticut Law Journal. In the event there is inconsistency between 
this document and the regulations as published in the Connecticut Law Journal, the 
Connecticut Law Journal publication will serve as the official version. 



 
 
 
Most fees required pursuant to Title 22a of the Connecticut General Statutes, and 
regulations adopted thereunder, were increased effective August 21, 2003, with the 
passage of Public Act 03-06 (An Act Concerning General Budget and Revenue 
Implementation Provisions). 
 
Sections 108 through 139, inclusive, of the Public Act specifically increased those fees 
established by statute. 
 
Sections 149 thorough 153, inclusive, of the Public Act increased those fees established 
by regulation as follows: 

1) 50% for any fee over $100.00; and  
2) Doubled those fees that were $100.00 or less with a minimum fee set at 

$100.00.   
 
Fees that went into effect on August 21, 2003 are summarized in the table included at the 
end of the regulations. 
 
 
 
 



 

Permit Fees for Hazardous Waste Materials Management

Section 22a-454-1.  Hazardous materials management permit fees

(a) Method and timing of payment.  An applicant or permittee shall submit all fees required by this
section by certified check or money order payable to the Department of Environmental Protection.
Any fee required by this section shall be due upon the submission of the application or request to
which it relates. Any application or request shall not be deemed complete and will not be reviewed
until all fees required by this section have been paid in full.

(b) Application Fee. The fee for submitting an application or for revoking and reissuing, or renewing
a permit required by section 22a-454 of the Connecticut General Statutes shall be as follows:

(1) For a transporter permit, five hundred dollars ($500.00) per year for each year or portion thereof
that the permit authorizes the transportation of hazardous waste;

(2) For a contractor’s permit, five hundred dollars ($500.00) per year for each year or portion
thereof that the permit authorizes a person to act as a contractor;

(3) For storage of hazardous waste or for transferring hazardous waste from one vehicle to another



or from one mode of transportation to another, fourteen thousand dollars ($14,000) if the
storage or transfer activity meets any of the following criteria:

(i) the waste has a signal rating of 3 or 4 under any of the listed categories (i.e., health
hazard, flammability or reactivity) of the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)
704 Standard System for the Identification of the Fire Hazards of Materials;

(ii) 1,000 gallons, or an equivalent weight or volume, or more of hazardous waste is stored
at any one time;

(iii) there is a 2,000 gallons or more throughput of hazardous waste in any 24 hour period; or

(iv) more than three different types of hazardous waste will be stored.

(4) For storage of hazardous waste or for transferring hazardous waste from one vehicle to another
or from one mode of transportation to another, seven thousand dollars ($7,000) if the storage or
transfer does not meet any of the criteria specified in subdivision (3) of this subsection and
includes the transfer of hazardous waste from the original container to another container; and

(5) For storage of hazardous waste or for transferring hazardous waste from one vehicle to another
or from one mode of transportation to another, two thousand, five-hundred dollars ($2,500) if
the storage or transfer does not meet any of the criteria specified in subdivision (3) of this
subsection and the hazardous waste remains in its original container.

(c)  Modification fee.  The fee for applying for the following modifications to a permit issued under
section 22a-454 of the Connecticut General Statutes shall be as follows:

(1) For a change in the type of hazardous waste to be transported under a transporter permit – one
hundred dollars ($100.00);

(2)  For modification to a permit, other than a transporter permit, of a type listed as a Class I permit
modification that does not require the approval of the commissioner – two hundred and fifty
dollars ($250.00); and

(3) For modification to a permit, other than a transporter permit, of a type listed as a Class I permit
modification that requires the approval of the commissioner – five hundred dollars ($500.00).

For purposes of this subsection, “Class I” shall mean permit modifications designated as Class I in
Appendix I to 40 CFR 270.42.

(d) Transfer Fee.  The fee to transfer any permit issued pursuant to section 22a-454 of the Connecticut
General Statutes shall be the fee prescribed by section 22a-6o of the Connecticut General Statutes.

(e) Waiver. All fees required by this section may be waived for agencies, boards, commissions, councils
and departments of the state of Connecticut as provided in section 22a-6f of the Connecticut General
Statutes.



(f)  Municipal permittee.  All fees charged to a municipality pursuant to this section shall be fifty
percent of the fee charged to other applicants.

(g) Relationship to Statutory Fees.  Other than the fees specified in this section, nothing in this section
shall affect the fees specified in the Connecticut General Statutes.

(h) Multiple Fees. Any person required to pay more than one fee (i.e., for multiple permits or multiple
applications or requests requiring payment of a fee) shall pay the fee calculated by adding each fee
associated with each application request or permit requiring payment of a fee. In calculating the total
fee, each permit application or request requiring payment of a fee shall be added separately, even if
an applicant or requester files one application seeking multiple permits or one request containing
multiple requests.



Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

1 22a - 6  N/A Fee to recover reasonable costs of FOI requests

2 PESTICIDE FEES 22a - 50  Section 109 Pesticides registration
$750.00 per 
PRODUCT

3  22a - 54 - 2(a)(1)(A)  Section 152 
Pesticides commercial applicator - supervisory exam 
fee $100.00

4  22a - 54 - 2(a)(1)(B)  Section 152 
Pesticides commercial applicator - supervisory 
recertification exam fee $100.00

5 22a-54   Section 111 
Cert.fee for supervisory certification as a commercial 
pesticide applicator $225.00

6  22a - 54 - 2(a)(2)(A)  Section 152 
Initial exam fee and five-year certification for operational 
certification as a commercial pesticide applicator $100.00

22a-54  Section 111 
Renewal five-year certification  for operational 
certification as a commercial pesticide applicator $40.00

7  22a - 54 - 2(a)(3)(A)  Section 152 Private Applicator exam fee $100.00

8  22a - 54 - 2(a)(3)(B)  Section 152 
Private Applicator recertification exam fee for certificate 
holders $100.00

9 22a-54   Section 111 Private Applicator certification fee $50.00
10  22a - 54 - 2(a)(4)(A)  Section 152 Pesticides aircraft operator exam fee $100.00
11 22a-54  Section 110 Pesticides aircraft operator certification fee $50.00
12 22a - 54a  Section 112 Golf course > 1000 yds $200.00
13  22a - 56 - 1  Section 152 Pesticide distributors exam fee $100.00
14 22a - 56(c)   Section 113 Annual registration of pesticide distributors $60.00

15  22a - 66 - 5(c)  Section 152 Duplicate license for pesticide applicators $100.00 discretionary fee

16 22a - 66c(c)  Section 114 
Application fee for registration of pesticide application 
business $120.00

17 22a - 66y  Section 115 
Fee to sell or receive in intrastate commerce any 
sodium fluoroacetate $2.00

18  22a-66z-1(f)  Section 152 Use of Pesticides in State Waters $100.00
19  22a - 66z - 7(h)  Section 152 Pesticides in air > 150 acres $450.00
20  22a - 66z - 7(h)  Section 152 Pesticides in air  50 - 149 acres $225.00
21  22a - 66z - 7(h)  Section 152 Pesticides in air 10 - 49 acres $100.00
22 23-61b  N/A Arborist exam fee $25.00
23 23-61b  N/A Arborist license fee $150.00

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule
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Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule

24 LEP 22a - 133v-3(a)(3)  Section 152 Examination fee for licensed environmental professional $187.50

25 22a - 133v-4(d)(2)(B)  Section 152 Renewal fee for licensed environmental professional $337.50

26 Property Transfer 22a - 133x Section 118

ECAF-Environmental Condition Assessment Form-
Voluntary Remediation-Fee may be applied as credit 
towards future filing fees if transfer occurs w/in three 
years $3,000.00

27 22a - 134e(b) Section 119
Filing fee for filing a Form I of transfer of hazardous 
waste establishments $300.00

28 22a - 134e(b) Section 119
Filing fee for filing a Form II of transfer of hazardous 
waste establishments $1,050.00

29 22a - 134e(m) Section 120

Initial Filing fee for filing a Form III or for transfer of 
hazardous waste establishments -If LEP reviews the 
clean-up, No Subsequent Fee $3,000.00

30 22a - 134e(n) Section 120

Form III Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up(COC) < $25,000- 
Total fee $3,000.00

31 22a - 134e(n) Section 120

Form III Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > $25,000 
< $50,000- Total fee $4,500.00

32 22a - 134e(n) Section 120

Form III Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up(COC) >= $50,000 
< $100,000-Total fee $6,750.00

33 22a - 134e(n) Section 120

Form III Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > $100,000 
< $500,000- Total fee $21,000.00

34 22a - 134e(n) Section 120

Form III Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > $500,000 
< $1,000,000- Total fee $30,000.00

35 22a - 134e(n) Section 120

Form III Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > 
$1,000,000-Total fee $34,500.00

36 22a - 134e(o) Section 120
Initial Filing fee for filing a Form IV of transfer of 
hazardous waste establishments $3,000.00

37 22a - 134e(o) Section 120

Form IV Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up(COC) < $50,000-
Total fee $3,000.00

38 22a - 134e(o) Section 120

Form IV Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up(COC) > $50,000 
< $100,000- Total fee $3,375.00
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Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule

39 22a - 134e(o) Section 120

Form IV Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > $100,000 
< $500,000- Total fee $10,500.00

40 22a - 134e(o) Section 120

Form IV Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > $500,000 
< $1,000,000- Total fee $15,000.00

41 22a - 134e(o) Section 120

Form IV Filing notice of transfer of hazardous waste 
establishments - cost of HW clean up (COC) > 
$1,000,000- Total fee $17,250.00

42
43 22a - 208a(i)/22a - 454(e)(1)  Section 152 Drop-site Recycling Facility $200.00
44 22a - 208a(i)/22a - 454(e)(1)  Section 152 Limited Processing Recycling Facility $500.00
45 22a - 208a(i)/22a - 454(e)(1)  Section 152 Recyclables  Transfer Facility $500.00
46 22a - 208a(i)/22a - 454(e)(1)  Section 152 Single Item Recycling Facility $500.00

47 22a - 208a(i)  Section 152 
Construct and operate a paint and stain drop facility 
general permit $200.00

48 22a - 208a(i)  Section 152 
Construct and operate a paint and stain bulking facility 
general permit $500.00

49  22a-208i(a)-1  Section 152 Leaf Composting Facility $0.00

50 22a - 208a(i)  Section 152 
Addition of Grass Clippings at Registered Leaf 
Composting Facilities $500.00

51 22a - 208a(i)/22a - 454(e)(1)  Section 152 
One Day Collection of Household Hazardous Waste and 
Hazardous Waste from Certain Generators $500.00

52   22a - 208a - 1(b)(1)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Resources Recovery 
Facility $138,000.00

53   22a - 208a - 1(b)(2)(A)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Transfer Station- 
Capacity <= 75 tons per day $7,500.00

54   22a - 208a - 1(b)(2)(B)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Transfer Station- 
Capacity 75 to 150 tons per day $9,750.00

55   22a - 208a - 1(b)(2)(C)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Transfer Station- 
Capacity > 150 tons per day $11,250.00

56   22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(A)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Intermediate Processing Center $14,250.00

57  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(B)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Organic Composting Facility < 100 Tons/Day $7,500.00

58  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(C)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Organic Composting Facility > 100 Tons/Day $9,750.00

59  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(D)  Section 152 

Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Construction & Demolition Waste Processing 
Facility < 100 Tons/Day $7,500.00

SOLID WASTE FEES INCLUDING RECYCLING
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Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule

60  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(E)  Section 152 

Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Construction & Demolition Waste Processing 
Facility > 100 Tons/Day $14,250.00

61  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(F)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Land Clearing/Clean Wood Processing Facility $9,750.00

62  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(G)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Sludge Processing Facility $7,500.00

63  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)H)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Other < 100 Tons/Day $9,750.00

64  22a - 208a - 1(b)(3)(I)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Volume Reduction 
Plant-Other > 100 Tons/Day $14,250.00

65   22a - 208a - 1(b)(4)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Biomedical Waste 
Treatment Facility $18,750.00

66  22a - 208a - 1(b)(5)(A)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Municipal Solid 
Waste Disposal Area $37,500.00

67  22a - 208a - 1(b)(5)(B)  Section 152 
Application for permit to construct Residue or Other 
Solid Waste Disposal Area $26,250.00

68  22a - 208a - 1(c)(1)  Section 152 
Application fee for Authorization to Conduct a Regulated 
Activity - Biomedical Waste Transporter $1,500.00

69   22a - 208a - 1(c)(2)  Section 152 
Application for Asbestos Disposal by person other than 
Homeowner from Primary Residence $240.00

70   22a - 208a - 1(c)(3)  Section 152 
Application for Special Waste Disposal by person 
other than Homeowner from Primary Residence $525.00

71  22a - 208a - 1(c)(4)  Section 152 
Application for Solid Waste Disposal Area As-built 
Closure Plan- Active Site / Pursuant to 22a-208a $487.50

72  22a - 208a - 1(c)(5)  Section 152 
Application for Solid Waste Disposal Area Closure 
Plan- Inactive Site $3,750.00

73  22a - 208a - 1(d)(1)  Section 152 
Renewal Fee for Permit to Operate a Solid Waste 
Facility-Resource Recovery Facility $1,125.00

74  22a - 208a - 1(d)(2)  Section 152 
Renewal Fee for Permit to Operate a Solid Waste 
Facility-Transfer Station $525.00

75  22a - 208a - 1(d)(3)(A)  Section 152 
Renewal Fee for Permit to Operate a Solid Waste 
Facility-Vol. Reduction Plant - Organic Composting $262.50

76  22a - 208a - 1(d)(3)(B)  Section 152 
Renewal Fee for Permit to Operate a Solid Waste 
Facility-Vol. Reduction Plant - Other Facilities $525.00

77  22a - 208a - 1(d)(4)  Section 152 
Renewal Fee for Permit to Operate a Biomedical Waste 
Treatment Plant $525.00

78   22a-208a - 1(e)(1)(A)  Section 152 
Application Fee for Minor Amendment to a permit to 
construct or to operate Solid Waste Disposal Area $1,125.00

79  22a-208a - 1(e)(1)(B)  Section 152 
Application Fee for Minor Amendment to a permit to 
construct or to operate all other Solid Waste Facilities $750.00
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Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule

80  22a-208a - 1(e)(2)(A)  Section 152 

Application Fee for Amendment to change solely to 
satisfy a new requirement in state or federal statute, 
regulation, permit or order- Solid Waste Facilities

25% of App Fee 
To Construct 

Various Fac.See 
Above Up To 
Max. Fee of 
$11,250.00

81  22a-208a - 1(e)(2)(B)  Section 152 

Application Fee for Amendment to change to any 
substantive degree in (1) the approved design, capacity, 
process or operation of a SW Facility holding a permit to 
construct (2) the existing design, capacity, vol. process 
or operation of a SW Fac. not holding a permit to 
construct- Solid Waste Facilities

50% of App Fee 
To Construct 

Various Fac.See 
Above Up To 
Max. Fee of 
$30,000.00

82  22a - 208a - 1(f)  Section 152 
Application Fee to Transfer A Solid Waste Facility 
Permit $750.00

83   22a - 208a - 1(g)(1)  Section 152 Annual Fee for SW Resources Recovery Facility $4,125.00

84   22a - 208a - 1(g)(2)(A)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Transfer Station if Capacity < 75 
Tons/Day $600.00

85   22a - 208a - 1(g)(2)(B)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Transfer Station if Capacity >75 to <= 
150 Tons/Day $1,200.00

86   22a - 208a - 1(g)(2)(C)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Transfer Station if Capacity > 150 
Tons/Day $2,250.00

87   22a - 208a - 1(g)(3)(A)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Volume Reduction Plant -Organic 
Material Composting Fac.w/ Capacity < 100 Tons/Day $675.00

88   22a - 208a - 1(g)(3)(B)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Volume Reduction Plant -Organic 
Material Composting Fac.w/ Capacity > 100 Tons/Day $1,500.00

89   22a - 208a - 1(g)(3)(C)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Volume Reduction Plant -Other w/ 
Capacity < 100 Tons/Day $1,350.00

90  22a - 208a - 1(g)(3)(D)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Volume Reduction Plant -Other w/ 
Capacity > 100 Tons/Day $3,000.00

91   22a - 208a - 1(g)(4)  Section 152 Annual Fee for Biomedical Waste Treatment Facility $3,375.00

92   22a - 208a - 1(g)(5)  Section 152 Annual Fee for Biomedical Waste Generators Facility $100.00

93   22a - 208a - 1(g)(6)(A)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Solid Waste Disposal Areas - Municipal 
Solid Waste Facility $3,750.00

94   22a - 208a - 1(g)(6)(B)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Solid Waste Disposal Areas - Residue 
Facility $3,750.00

95   22a - 208a - 1(g)(6)(C)  Section 152 
Annual Fee for Solid Waste Disposal Area - Special 
Waste or Bulky Waste Facilities $2,700.00
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Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule

96 22a-6k  X Temporary Authorization

Fee equal to 
existing permit 

fee, may be 
reduced or 
waived by 

Commissioner

97 22a-6k   X Emergency Authorization

Fee equal to 
existing permit 

fee, may be 
reduced or 
waived by 

Commissioner

98
HAZARDOUS WASTE 

FEES 22a - 449(b)  N/A 
License for terminals for loading oil, chemicals, solid, 
liquid or gaseous products or HW $125.00

99 22a - 449(b)  X Petroleum Products Gross Earnings Tax Credit Depend on bal.

100  22a - 449(c) - 110(b)(1)  Section 152 
Fee for modification to permit of a type listed as Class I 
permit, not requiring Commissioner action $375.00

101  22a - 449(c) - 110(b)(1)  Section 152 
Fee for modification to permit of a type listed as Class I 
permit, requiring Commissioner approval $750.00

102 22a - 449(d)  Section 134 
Fee for notification of nonresidential underground 
storage tank  $100.00/tank

103 22a - 449(e)  Section 134 Fee for inspection of nonresidential underground tank $100.00
104 22a - 449k  Section 152 Fee for Contractor Registration $750.00 obsolete
105 22a - 449k  Section 152 Fee for Contractor Re-registration $375.00 obsolete

106 22a - 454 N/A
Fee for permit to treat waste oil or petroleum or 
chemical liquids $14,000.00

107 22a - 454(d) Section 136
Fee to operate a hazardous waste landfill or incinerator $45,000.00

108 22a - 454(d) Section 136 Fee to treat hazardous waste $21,000.00

109 22a - 454(d) Section 136

Fee for each hazardous waste treatment, disposal or 
storage facility submitting an application for change in 
generator status $100.00

110 22a - 454(d) Section 136

Fee for each hazardous waste large quantity generator 
submitting an application for status change to small 
generator $50.00

111  22a - 454 - 1(b)  Section 152 Fee for a hazardous waste transporter permit $750.00
112  22a - 454 - 1(b)  Section 152 Fee for a hazardous waste contractor permit $750.00

113  22a - 454 - 1(b)(3)  Section 152 

Fee for the storage of HW or for transferring HW from 
one vehicle to another or from one mode of 
transportation to another  (meeting listed criteria) $21,000.00

114  22a - 454 - 1(b)(4)  Section 152 

Fee for the storage of HW or for transferring HW from 
one vehicle to another or from one mode of 
transportation to another (does not meet criteria; 
container to container) $10,500.00

9/28/2006 Page 6



Statutory Authority Regulatory Authority

 Section of Public Act 03-
06 that Amended Old Fee 

Amount Fee Description
 Fee Amount 

Effective 8/21/03 

Department of Environmental Protection
Pesticide, LEP, Property  Transfer,  Solid Waste, Hazardous Waste, Recycling Programs - Revenue Schedule

115  22a - 454 - 1(b)(5)  Section 152 

Fee for the storage of HW or for transferring HW from 
one vehicle to another or from one mode of 
transportation to another (does not meet criteria; original 
container) $3,750.00

116  22a - 454 - 1(c)(1)  Section 152 
Fee for change in type of HW to be transported under a 
transporter permit $200.00

117  22a - 454 - 1(c)(2)  Section 152 
Fee for modification to permit of a type listed as Class I 
permit, not requiring Commissioner action $375.00

118  22a - 454 - 1(c)(3)  Section 152 
Fee for modification to permit of a type listed as Class I 
permit, requiring Commissioner approval $750.00

119 22a - 454a  Section 137 
Submittal of closure/post closure plans of HW treatment 
storage or disposal facility $3,750.00

120 22a - 454b  Section 138 
Fee for monitoring at HW treatment, storage or disposal 
facility $750.00

121 22a - 454c(a)  Section 139 Fee for generator of large amounts of HW or acute HW $100.00

122 22a - 454c(b)  Section 139 
Fee for HW landfill incinerator storage treatment or land 
treatment facility $1,500.00

123 22a-6o 22a-454-1(d)  Section 152 Permit Transfer Fee $750.00
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